Monday, 21 September 2009

Official New Moon Soundtrack List Relesed!

Check out the sweet cover of the official New Moon soundtrack!

After weeks of speculation of who was going to make the cut and hearing lead single “Meet Me At The Equnox” by Death Cab For Cutie, MySpace Music leaked the tracks!

The Twilight Saga: New Moon is set to hit theaters on November 20th.

The Twilight Saga: New Moon Official Soundtrack

1. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band Of Skulls – Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hering Damage
4. Lykke Li – Possibility
5. The Killers - A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
7. Muse - I Belong To You (New Moon)
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. Ok Go- Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear - Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

No comments:

Post a Comment